Iowa Catholic Daughters
State Chairpersons

STATE PROJECTS CHAIR
MEMBERSHIP EXTENSION & DEVELOPMENT
STATE REGENT RECEIVES FINANCIAL REVIEWS

Rita A. Carlson
1306 S 19th St
Fort Dodge IA 50501
(515) 571-4268
iowafarmgirl4@hotmail.com


THE VOICE EDITOR
NEWSLETTER CONTEST
FIRST VICE STATE REGENT
Suzanne Torrey
6183 Hwy 59
Cherokee IA 51012
(712) 229-5159
suzannektorrey@gmail.com


LIFESAVER CHAIRMAN
MEMBER CHANGES (ADDITION/DELETIONS)
SECOND VICE STATE REGENT
Brenda Vore
701 Logan St
Sioux City IA 51105
(712) 251-9783
4thbyfour@msn.com


IMMEDIATE PAST STATE REGENT
PRESIDENT PAST REGENTS CLUB
RETREAT CHAIR
Karen Kasparbauer
3061 370th St
Manning IA 51455-8004
712-269-2876
kkasparbauer@gmail.com


EDUCATION CHAIR                                                            CONTEST CHAIR
RECEIVES CIRCLE OF LOVE REPORTS                        RECEIVES EDUCATION CONTEST ENTRIES
Carol Eoriatti                                                                         Janet Laubenthal
PO Box 344                                                                            310 1st Ave NE
West Bend IA 50597                                                             West Bend IA 50597
(515) 887- 2856                                                                     (515) 887-5401
eoriatti@ncn.net                                                                   momlaubenthal@hotmail.com


LEADERSHIP
Diana Carr
3917 125th Street
Urbandale IA 50353
515-278-8862
dcarr61@q.com


QUALITY OF LIFE
Monica Johannsen
17 W 16th St.
Spencer, IA 51301
(712) 262-2301
gmjohannsen@mchsi.com


LEGISLATIVE/OPERATION MORNING STAR
Zita Smith
915 Dogwood Rd
Portsmouth IA 51565
712-579-2225
gzsmith@windstream.net


PRIEST/ SEMINARIANS/RELIGIOUS
Susan Sundlin
3606 Keokuk Ave
Spirit Lake IA 51360
(651) 283-4955
ssundlin@gmail.com


SPIRITUAL ENHANCEMENT
Nina Rasmussen
PO Box 205
Manilla, IA 51454
(712) 654-2552
ninaras@hotmail.com


YOUTH
Angie Beem
2002 Madison St.
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
(712) 852-3869
abeem@iowatelecom.net


FAMILY
Marie Sheeder
617 Forest Ave
Fort Dodge IA 50501
(515) 576-7747
jsheeder@mchsi.com


WEBMASTER
WEBSITE CONTEST CHAIR
Chris Peiffer
2240 Hemlock Ave
Keota IA 52248
rcpeiffer@cloudburst9.net