Oelwein: St. Rita #321

Institution Date: June 24, 1917

Regent: Barbara Voshell
Vice Regent: Diana Stewart
Recording Secretary: Cheryl Patera
Financial Secretary: Susan Imochl
Treasurer: Sandra Magsamen
Chaplain: Deacon Jim Patera

Court Mailing Address: 2609 S Frederick, Lot 36, Oelwein, IA, 50662
Regent Email:  banditbabs@gmail.com
District Deputy: Lois Gaffney  loisgaffney@netins.net

Court St. Rita #321 Oelwein installed they new officers in a Courtroom Style Installation ceremony. Frt, L -R: Treasurer Sandy Magsamen, Financial Secretary Sue Imoehl, Regent Barb Voshell, Vice Regent Diana Stewart, Recording Secretary Cheryl Patera. Back: Flag bearer Mary Reeder, District Deputy Lois Gaffney, State Regent Rita Carlson, & Ceremonial Coordinator Linda Ridihalgh.













Members celebrated their patron saint’s feast day on May22 by attending Mass as a body and receiving Holy Communion together. Pictured Frt. r-l: Pat Vinson, Regent Barb Vosell, Nancy Kastli who served as lector, Barb Vandersee. Bk: Wanda Heitz, Linda Ridihalgh, Diane Stejskal,Kathryn Stejskal. Participating members not pictured are Tammy Stasi who served as Eucharistic Minister and Barb Ehlers who served as a Hospitality Minister.

Court initiates new members, 2019 Fall Share magazine

Winter Share 2018

100th Anniversary Court St. Rita #321, June 25, 2017

St Rita 6 St Rita 4 St Rita 5 St Rita 7 St Rita 8 St Rita 9 St Rita 10 St Rita 11 St Rita 12 St Rita 13 St Rita 14 St Rita 15 St Rita 16 st Rita 17 St Rita 18 St Rita 19 St Rita 20 St Rita 21 St Rita 22 St Rita 23 St Rita 24 St Rita 25 St Rita group 2 St Rita group